Archive for July 28th, 2008

h1

SPSB was great!

July 28, 2008

went for the SPSB’s IBM concert on sunday.(:

dint know what does IBM stand for until i reach.

I Believe in Music.

WaoW

i was LATE. LOL.

i reached at 5.30 when the thing starts at 5.

LOL.

but thank goodness i caught up with elliot’s section solo perf.

the SAXOPHONE section.

i think the saxophone is such a cool instrument!(:

i think i should join SPSB or SPSE to learn one instrument to help me with my course thingy.

at least there is a instrument luhs.

sight reading and the rest can improve luhs.

hais.

i need to pick up a instrument fast!

dun tell me its just gonna be keyboard?

hais.

i hope not.

i want sme variety.

h1

oh shucks

July 28, 2008

my throat sucks.

just a quickie before i go to bed.

i think mr peh read my blog.

HELLO mr peh.

hell be surprised how many i have. HAHAHA.

and i sound like a gay man.

WTH.

okay im off to bed.