Archive for July 1st, 2008

h1

slacking and studying at the same time

July 1, 2008

im currently at kovan heartland mall’s yoshinoya,

studying for my REMT test.

YES u did not see wrongly, stop rubbing ur eyes or laugh your head off.

I AM STUDYING.

i’ve just gone through lecture 1 to 5 out of the 7 lectures that we are tested on.

and i realise that the slides are super short. HAHAs.

and i seriously was studying.

i guess 5 lectures is enough for the day?

im intedning to pack up and leave for home sweet home alreadys.

and when i reach home sweet home i will have to practise keyboards.

i actually set a routine for myself to help myself do well for the keyboards test coming up.

er, 7 weeks later?

HAHAs.

yes u are not going mad, neither i am.

AND STOP RUBBING UR EYES!

i am seriously studying and want to do well for my course alrights!

previously i was slacker in whatever work i do,

but starting from tdy,

first july two zero zero eight,

i shall start bucking up.

reason? simple.

i have no music background, starting of the course i alrdy have the shorter end of the stick.

i have ZERO music background. geddit.

i feel noobed whenever i go to any music related shops with my classmates.

went HMV with sharyls, keith and chuchu just now.

and they were talking about jazz people that i totally have no clue about.

and i felt left out, yeah.

budden its not their fault, i cant expected them to keep talking about things that i know only.

that would be downright selfish. therefore its me that need to buck up.

instruments, ill try my best to pick up.

maybe in the end im gna be a pro in keyboards. HAHAs,

and thats so impossible!

HAHA.

lets put it this way, nothing’s impossible.

so im gonna do it.

regarding a new instrument, i rather master one first before i pick up a new one.

and i shall remind myself to be more consistent and practise everyday.

when i say EVERY DAY, i mean EVERY DAY.

i need to be more disciplined.

blogging will still be a daily routine.

budden as the people who know me should know,

i HATE routines.

and its an irony that i am creating one for myself.

alrights i shall post my routine planned:

EVERY DAY REACH HOME – 

practise all scales and arpeggios and chord progressions,

either in three sets or a solid one and a half hour of keyboards.

SOLID.

and then after that, blogging.

blog at least one article per day,

not necessaryily all 9 blogs, which of it 4 abandoned,

which left me with 5 blogs.

budden its still alot.

well, at least the three mains alrights,

wretch, livejournal and wordpress.

there there there.

and if there are other work to be done,

it should be done after blogging.(its a break)

fair enough?

if there isalot of work to be done that day, maybe ill just cut my blogging time.

maybe just a short post.

yeah.

surprised to see a seowhung liddat my new poly friends?

there is still alot of seowhung that you dunno!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

 

yeah todays darling YOGA and robin’s birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THEM BOTH!

i just met robin at heartland mall…

for what?

ytd i wished him happy bdae but forgot to shake his hand.

and this joker said meet up tdy jut to shake his hand.

LOL.

oh wells, i came to heartland mall for makaning and takcheing on the way luhs.

HAHAs.

and my macbook is dying soon. 8% battery and 28 mins of life.

LOL.

macbook, live alrights, i cant lose you.

HAHAs.

and i must say im an ass.

just now at HMV i took my chemical romance’s album and asked sharyls:

is my chemical romance a rock or metal band?

sharyls hesistated and said: rock.

den i said: oh… and put the album back on the shelf.

and cute sharyls said: er, you are looking at the rock and pop section.

den  i stared at the category tag for 1 second den i laughed out loud!

LOL i am a joker.

and i feel like an retard.

HAHAHAHAHAHA.

 

alrights 25 mins to fatal damage.

LOL.

one last thing b4 i go,

HEARTLAND MALL ACTUALLY HAS NEW YORK NEW YORK ALREADYS!

i must go and eat one day!

ok my must trys:

carls jr.

new york new york

gloria jeans hot chocolate

actually all the hot chocolates in singapore.

superdog

kobayashi

billy bombers

 

okay i think thats all.

23 mins to fatal damge.

LOL.

i like talking like that.

i shall do that.

HAHA.

 

last thing.

song lyrics:

來不及腦海早就烙印了你完美輪廓

來不及趕快捕捉為你放的煙火

來不及一把火愛你的衝動變成了享受

我想要解脫要自由要衝動

來不及每個腳步已踩着戀愛的節奏

來不及地球轉動不會為誰等候

來不及 回頭 檢查舊的傷口

如果找藉口 想太多 哭也沒用

來不及 - 田馥甄

 

16mins to fatal damage.

HAHAHAHA.

byebye.(:

h1

keith is lazy!

July 1, 2008

dun just read this blog keith!

this is my 7th blog,

and its third main.

im blogging here mainly because its 7th.

GEDDIT 7TH?

i LOVE 7!

HAHAHA.

 

well,

i should say that the first week of school reopen has gone quite well,

just that the week past like a breeze.

very fast.

HAHAs.

and im proud to announce that i passed my math test!

HAHAHA.

although its only a C.

HAHA.

but its good enough for me.

i still hate maths, this dun give me more hope.

and i shall chiong for REMT next week.

my favourite module, my favourite lecturer! so cannot anyhow anyhow.

HAHA.

mr peh is also very nice! budden i like REMT.

this module is basically why i came into DMAT.

so, im SO SORRY.

but i will put in my best to do well in my other module as much as i do for REMT.

oh well, maybe abit lesser. budden, i will do my best!

HAHAs.

 

before i go off, i shall say happy birthday to my darling YOGA and robin of the forum!

HAHAHA.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!(:

 

okays and i shall go now. HAHAS.

(: