h1

oh, the good ol’ times

August 26, 2009

IMG_0002

Has a vintage-y feel. HAHA.

That’s the powerpoint and my macbook charger plug, taken to test my iPhone’s camera. Surprisingly it turned out slightly to the more vintage kind of feeling and a good picture to start all the reminiscing. (Of course I added a bit of the Antique effect in iPhoto to get it like this.)

Reminisce, its always a good feeling. Really, too many things has past, and too quickly as well. But how my life is fast paced, I like it this way. I love how I lead my life right now, except for the small little regrets that I have once in awhile. But I know they will make me who I am in the future, and whtr I love it or not, so just let fate decide itself! 😀

Oh love, it comes only once in a lifetime. Oh dear, it will never change again. Oh darling, it’s fate.

For us to meet, for us to share, for you and me. 😀

Leave a comment