h1

Meet the Dumplingz.

September 29, 2009

DUMPLINGSTOREZ

Say Hi to our regular dumpling store waitresses! 😀

Finally back from Harbin, China, but it still kinda feels like I’m still there. Can’t really change out of the slack and chill lifestyle over there. What do I mean?

Monday to Friday: Wake up at 8am, lesson at 8.10am, still can get there in time. 3.10pm lesson end, go back hostel, sleep/watch show until 7pm, dinner at Jiaoziyuan, 9pm, go back, bathe, watch show/chill. Then, sleep.

CHILLANOT.

Miss Harbin loads, the company, the weather, the people, the lifestyle, the place. So glad I went for the trip, so sad that Singapore is a baking oven.

Oh well, I want to go back there. Heh. Huiching wants to go back for more soft toys, I suggested she can go with an empty luggage, ship whatever she can back, and put 20kg worth of soft toys in the luggage. She says its a good idea. HAHA.

Oh man, I miss Harbin, and DMAT. Whee, good thing JAYSZ are meeting up tmr! 😀 Can’t wait can’t wait can’t wait! 13 hours till I see them again, which probably 10 hours would mean sleep. Heh. DMAT picnic this thursday! 😀 So means will see the rest of the people that I haven’t been seeing for 1 month. WHEEEEE!

Oh yes, I’m 18 now. 😀

Leave a comment