h1

more and more photos!

September 5, 2008

hello people! apparently there is quite a number of people that is waiting for my photos huh? so, here they are!

firstly, this post is for the photos of the 新謠 day!(:

our performance ground! melissa is right at the corner!(:

me and cherry!(:

me and cherry again, lahhhhhh. hahahhaa

me and engkai!

with yanglin!

with yenruru!(: she so cute la!

blur ehhhhhhhhh. but justin looks snap cute liddat. LOLLOL. and yenruru move so fast la.

yenruru, justin an me! and jaye did this laaaaaaaa. he got very very very unsteady hands. LOLLOL

vanessa and cherry! they look like sisters lorszxszxzsxzsxzsxzsxzszxzszxzs!!!!

yenruru, lynette and me!(:

grace mummy, lynette and me!

lynette and me!

yeaps, the performance was quite okay la. and i was like, treat it as a chance to show what i’ve got hahahahahaha. budden, yeaps, i enjoyed it a lot(:. but i forgot my lyrics laaaaaaaa although its only like a split second thing, but me and evelyn jitao laugh on stage. hahaha.

DMAT came to support!(: performers in front!

left to right: renjie, me

left to right (top): ryan stupidd, peixiu darlingg, jasmine, ken VIP

thank you.

this post should end here. (: the next post shall be CHALET! =DDDD

tatas till then!(:

2 comments

  1. sia la! since when i become VIP one. hahahas


  2. haha no la. it’s still disbanding. but we initially got two teachers teaching us, got one staying in bbco, got another one moving. so got some want to follow this teacher, got another one want to follow that teacher. so i’m following the teacher who is staying at bbco lor. so in the end we sure split one, cause got some dunno which to join yet, some dowan to play in co alr. so ya. haha.



Leave a comment