Archive for July 13th, 2008

h1

i cant believe it

July 13, 2008

theres so many pictures that i took today, but its almost all pictures of the sky.
today’s skies are really pretty. i dunno why.
i shall blog them later. (:
my lappy’s running on reserve battery power now.
and the thing is,
i just realised that blogging on the car going up a spiral carpark thingy is just like blogging on a roller coaster.
oh wells, maybe i was exaggerating a bit.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
h1

my pictorial blog isnt pictorial for nothing

July 13, 2008

im inspired by my pictorial blog to take some meaningful pictures every day.

today’s pictures weren’t exactly intentional, but it just so happened that i need to take a picture of it.

first up is rather an update.

and u guessed it. (:

vanny’s bdae group photo!

and my bestie isnt in it because he dunno go where. -.-

update at 01.42am: i just saw my bestie in the picture. i think its just his face. too common. HAHAHA

next up is a work pic.

i learnt something new today!

take a look at the product:

YAY ive learnt how to fold the swan!

which people refused to teach me at first.

Madeleine was very nice to teach me this.

THANKS MAGS!

next picture is credited to my very nice captain mr mohd saiful.

he gave me this on random half way through work.

i dunno what for, but i just took it.

thanks eh saiful.(:

work today was pretty alright,
less gruelling than usual but still tire me out.

at first dint have to serve tables but exbert gave me one table later.

well, its only a table, so i shant complain and do my best out of it.

everything went smoothly except for the hiccup during the montague.

but unfortunately, this wasnt the best of my service. i could have done a lot better.

i will buck up(:

nevertheless i still got rather good comments, all 5s and 4s.

and that did brighten my day(although it was not much left of a day).

OT ended rather early today at 12am and hesistated whthr to go movie-ing with exbert, darren, weiwei and cheewee.

in the end i dint, corx it wasnt so nice when no one invited me along.

only exbert asked me whtr i was going anot.

well i guess to certain people my presence may not be a pleasant surprise so i just skipped.

oh wells, i’m just not the baddie kind.