Archive for July 10th, 2008

h1

i feel im dying soon. and there’s a reason behind it

July 10, 2008

oh wells, pictorial blog must have a pic.

another DMAT event without me. ):

i was working! unable to send milli off! shes going to australia for a bloody two weeks.

gna miss her.(:

 

well, this post is to reply jolenes question on my last post.

well, JOJO, sometimes in life, when everything is going too fast, like,

a drama serial where all action is packed in the first few episodes,

the rest of the show would be boring right?

yeah, i have a feeling my life’s like that now

like, its gonna end anytime.

maybe ill just get banged by a car when i get out the road tomorrow morning?

HAHAHA. and thats gonna invite scolding from my darling friends.

well, my life is like, going to be less exciting already?

all excitement is like packed and stuff liddat

i dun think theres gonna be anymore exciting things happening to me

its more like a drama luhs, my life

and i love the way it is.

if its gna get boring, and boring, and boring,

i rather it end right here, right now, right then.

i hate to bore myself, and my “audiences” also!

i think i wanna write an autobiography.

its totally like a novel luhs.

LOL.

alrights i shall stop here for tdy!

(:

and i feel so much better.

 

thanks to mr and mrs tan jia jun for asking whtr i was alright ytd at CMCC.

hugs to mrs tan jiajun.(mr tan jiajun cannot hug, mrs tan jiajun will angry. HAHA)

thanks to sharyls, daniel bestfriend and renjie for coming to ask what’s wrong.

hugs to sharyls, daniel bestfriend and renjie.

and bestie!(: thanks for listening to me and making me laugh so much.(:

and im glad we talk like there’s no tomorrow.(:

hugs to bestie too.

 

lastly, i THANK all.

i said in my chinese blog that too much thanks and my thanks will become taken for granted and become cheap.

but i dun care. i THANK all these terrific and fabulous people around me.

THANK YOU.

h1

oh, and thats life.

July 10, 2008

thats the milk run dinner makaning crew! excluding peixiu darlingg and wendy VP.

we are plain jokers. HAHAHA.

well, thats life. DMAT is life.

but i hope my life isn’t dying so fast.

let the relations stay, please.

i beg of you.

somehow it occured to me that i’m dying soon.