Archive for July 8th, 2008

h1

refreshed from a nap!

July 8, 2008

today went home very early, like 12pm?

yeah. after keys i went home, with steph, bestie, vanny, jolene and waeting.

crapped a lot on the way and poor vanny was sick…

reached sengkang at 1plus pm, 

and i lunched at rivervale mall’s food court till around like 2pm before going home from there.

and i reached home and bathed, settling to blog and stuff at 3plus.

napped at 4plus pm, and that resulted in not replying keith’s instant message at 5pm.

im sorry!

so i slept all the way till 7plus pm, which is now. -.-

yeah. and, as this is my pictorial blog, so i must post a picture today. and a good one!

me and my twin.(:

yeah we are very close. and i love her alot.

shyt dear! look here! how long have you not seen tah hung alrdy!

we are both here okayy!(:

she wants you not to miss her so much.(:

 

alrights im done blogging and gg to have dinner!(:

see ya!

 

loves from seowhung

h1

im shagged

July 8, 2008

although todays work wasn’t that tiring as the usual days, but im just shagged.

from MILK run to REMT this morning, from the last few days, just dint get enough sleep.

thanks to jason for letting me do buffet today.

evidence of being really tired:

usually i dun funny face. so im really tired and out of mind normal mind already.

my eye bags and my eyes give me away.

im just anyhow-ing.

aww. im tired… seriously.

and i did no keys.

im so dead.

scolding session tml!

may just study with the rest for REMT tml after school.

depends whether they want me to.

im perfectly fine with it.(:

oh well, just one last picture for the day!

me with waxing jamie! they’ve got seriously good voices!

and im actually liking a band that is younger than me. HAHAHA.

alrights, thats all for now.(:

byebyes.

loves from seowhung